Texas License to Carry (Concealed Carry) Class

 

Texas License to Carry (Concealed Carry) Classes

Beginning in 2016, Texas legislature changed Texas Concealed Handgun License (CHL) to Texas License to Carry (LTC)
Question about your Legibility? Please go to page 5, GC §411.172 of the Texas License to Carry Laws posted by Texas Depart of Public Safety
Please check out our class review here (click on “Most Recent” to see all of the reviews)

 

FREE LTC class when you RESCUE a dog

Anyone who is legally to own a gun rescues a dog from any legitimate animal rescues will receive a FREE LTC class of your choice from me.  You can even gift the class to someone else who is also eligible to own a gun.  
Let’s all help to save these babies. ❤

 concealedcarryClass

El Paso License to Carry Classes

Saturday, November. 12, 2016

Sunday, December. 11th, 2016

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017

Sunday, Mar. 12, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, Sept.17, 2017

Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017

Classroom session is from 8:15 AM to 1:00 PM

Range Qualification from 2:30 PM to 4 PM

 

Students will need to bring eye, ear protection, semi-auto or revolver and a minimum of 50 rounds of factory ammo.   Reloads, steel core ammo  is  not allowed by the range.  You  can also rent a pistol ($10) and purchase factory ammo (50-rd 9mm for $20) from us.
      • 4-5 hour classroom and 2 hour range session
      • Standard Adult is $69/person
      • First Responders (LEO and Spouse, EMT and Spouse, Firefighter and Spouse), Active Military and Spouse, Veterans and Spouse,  discount price $49 (Thank you for your service and sacrifice)
      • Couples (husband and wife) discount price $125/couple
      • Individuals with Active Restraint Order against another person discount price $49
      • Seniors (65 year or older) discount price $49

Optional: $10 for a 3rd party professional produced class syllabus (pay at the class)

Before you register for the LTC class, please go to Question 21-25 at DPS website to see if you are eligible to apply for a LTC.

Registration:

Please pay for the course below then email us which class (date) you wish to attend, your name (first, middle initial and last), phone #, email address, birthday, street address, driver’s license # or State issued ID # and which state issued the license/ID, gun model, ammo, shooting experience, a copy of your ID that qualifies for a discount and lastly, please tell us how did you hear about our LTC classes.
Please note, your registration will be delayed unless you send me the info listed above “EXACTLY’ as described (please be specific on if you are submitting your State Issued ID or DL).
Please also let me know if you need to rent a gun or purchase ammo.

Please select one:



Cancellation Policy:

Full refunds is available if cancellation request is received 2 weeks prior to the class date. Rescheduling is available if cancellation request is received after the 2-week full refund date.

 

Private Texas License to Carry Classes (available for 4 person or less)

                    • Cost of the course: $500
                    • 4-6 hour classroom taught at your location
                    • Schedule the class at a time that will be convenient for you
                    • One hour range time for shooting qualification

 

 Private Texas License to Carry Prep Class

If you are new to shooting, please check  out our 3-hour private/couple Prep Class starts at $150.

 

NRA Basic Pistol Shooting Course

                • 8 hours
                • $89/person
                • Active Military and Spouse eligible for a 35% discount-$57.85
                • Couples (husband and wife) eligible for a $25% discount-$66.75
                • Ladies with Active Restraint Order eligible for 35% discount-$57.85
                • Date to be determined

Please contact us if you are interested in an Private LTC or an NRA Class

Other Pertinent Information

You can rent a pistol from us for $10 and purchase 50-round 9mm ammo for $25 (all other calibers will be $30) for the LTC Qualification or the NRA Test. Please let us know if you wish to rent a pistol or purchase ammo when you schedule your class.